You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

May 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
Monday, 29 April
19:30 Erica and Veronica's Home Group. Contact 01753 651178 for details. 19:30
19:30 John and Sharon Home Group ring 01753 651178 for details 19:30
30
Tuesday, 30 April
09:30 Hub 09:30
14:00 David Redman - Jones Home Group. call 01753 651178 for details 14:00
18:30 Prayer Meeting - all welcome 18:30
1
Wednesday, 1 May
14:00 King's Place 14:00
20:00 Janis Walton's Home Group. Call 01753 651178 for details. 20:00
2
Thursday, 2 May
3
Friday, 3 May
10:00 Jerry & Ingrid's Homegroup 10:00
4
Saturday, 4 May
10:30 Al-Anon 10:30
5
Sunday, 5 May
10:00 Sunday Worship 10:00
6
Monday, 6 May
19:30 Erica and Veronica's Home Group. Contact 01753 651178 for details. 19:30
19:30 John and Sharon Home Group ring 01753 651178 for details 19:30
7
Tuesday, 7 May
09:30 Hub 09:30
12:00 Lunch at the Swan in Iver - booking essential please contact 01753 12:00
14:00 David Redman - Jones Home Group. call 01753 651178 for details 14:00
18:30 Prayer Meeting - all welcome 18:30
8
Wednesday, 8 May
14:00 King's Place 14:00
20:00 Janis Walton's Home Group. Call 01753 651178 for details. 20:00
9
Thursday, 9 May
10
Friday, 10 May
10:00 Jerry & Ingrid's Homegroup 10:00
11
Saturday, 11 May
10:30 Al-Anon 10:30
12
Sunday, 12 May
10:00 Sunday Worship 10:00
Mon 13
Monday, 13 May
19:30 Erica and Veronica's Home Group. Contact 01753 651178 for details. 19:30
19:30 John and Sharon Home Group ring 01753 651178 for details 19:30
Tue 14
Tuesday, 14 May
09:30 Hub 09:30
14:00 David Redman - Jones Home Group. call 01753 651178 for details 14:00
18:30 Prayer Meeting - all welcome 18:30
Wed 15
Wednesday, 15 May
14:00 King's Place 14:00
20:00 Janis Walton's Home Group. Call 01753 651178 for details. 20:00
Thu 16
Thursday, 16 May
Fri 17
Friday, 17 May
10:00 Jerry & Ingrid's Homegroup 10:00
Sat 18
Saturday, 18 May
10:30 Al-Anon 10:30
Sun 19
Sunday, 19 May
10:00 Sunday Worship 10:00
20
Monday, 20 May
19:30 Erica and Veronica's Home Group. Contact 01753 651178 for details. 19:30
19:30 John and Sharon Home Group ring 01753 651178 for details 19:30
21
Tuesday, 21 May
09:30 Hub 09:30
14:00 David Redman - Jones Home Group. call 01753 651178 for details 14:00
18:30 Prayer Meeting - all welcome 18:30
22
Wednesday, 22 May
14:00 King's Place 14:00
20:00 Janis Walton's Home Group. Call 01753 651178 for details. 20:00
23
Thursday, 23 May
24
Friday, 24 May
10:00 Jerry & Ingrid's Homegroup 10:00
25
Saturday, 25 May
10:30 Al-Anon 10:30
26
Sunday, 26 May
10:00 Sunday Worship 10:00
27
Monday, 27 May
19:30 Erica and Veronica's Home Group. Contact 01753 651178 for details. 19:30
19:30 John and Sharon Home Group ring 01753 651178 for details 19:30
28
Tuesday, 28 May
09:30 Hub 09:30
14:00 David Redman - Jones Home Group. call 01753 651178 for details 14:00
18:30 Prayer Meeting - all welcome 18:30
29
Wednesday, 29 May
14:00 King's Place 14:00
20:00 Janis Walton's Home Group. Call 01753 651178 for details. 20:00
30
Thursday, 30 May
31
Friday, 31 May
10:00 Jerry & Ingrid's Homegroup 10:00
1
Saturday, 1 June
10:30 Al-Anon 10:30
2
Sunday, 2 June
10:00 Sunday Worship 10:00
King's Calendar